Avec Skipper

Pour ceux qui veulent profiter de la navigation à voile sans souci ou qui ont peu ou pas d'expérience.

Sans Skipper

Pour ceux qui peuvent naviguer de manière autonome.

Flottille

Après une saison réussie en 2017, SAIL AEGEAN continuera d’offrir les flottilles en coopération avec SEAFARER UK entre 18/05 - 05/10 2018 à partir de notre deuxième base à Loutraki, Skopelos. Naviguer en flottille parmi les îles Sporades à bord des voiliers de SAIL AEGEAN vous offrira une expérience mémorable. L’équipe de SEAFARER arrangera un itinéraire idéal, assurera la sécurité des amarrages, organisera des repas/soirées pour tous les participants de la flottille, et répondra à tous vos besoins techniques.

Le prix dépend de la taille du bateau et de la période.
Veuillez nous contacter sur info@sailaegean.eu pour plus d’informations.

Voir tous nos Bateaux

Start typing and press Enter to search

Soyez les bienvenus en Magnésie, une région magnifique située sur la côte Egéenne de la Grèce centrale. Nous vous offrons des vacances reposantes et enrichissantes à bord de nos voiliers neufs et bien équipés, avec ou sans skipper.

Sail Aegean est une société belgo-grecque (basée à Bruxelles) pour la location de voiliers dans la belle région de Magnésie. Au départ du port de Volos, une ville charmante et capitale de la Magnésie, vous mettrez les voiles vers de nombreuses destinations idylliques.

With Skipper

For those who would like to enjoy sailing carefree or have little or no sailing experience.

Without Skipper (Bareboat)

For those who can sail independently or have adequate sailing experience.

Flotilla

After a successful season in 2017, SAIL AEGEAN will continue to operate flotillas during the period 18/05 – 05/10 2018, in cooperation with SEAFARER Cruising and Sailing Holidays, UK, from our second base in Loutraki, Skopelos. The Sporades Flotilla will provide you with an excellent sailing experience aboard SAIL AEGEAN’s yachts on an island route. Discover the northern Sporades Islands under the guidance of the SEAFARER flotilla lead crew. They will organise the best itinerary, ensure that you are well moored or anchored, host group meals and parties, and help with any technical issues.

Price depends on the size of yacht and charter period.

For further details about flotilla sailing, please contact us at info@sailaegean.eu

See all available yachts in our fleet.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sail Aegean would like to welcome you to the beautiful region of Magnesia, on the Aegean coast of Central Greece. With our new and well-equipped sailing yachts, we aim to offer you wonderful sailing holidays (with or without skipper) in every season of the year.

We are a Belgian/Greek yacht charter company, based in Brussels, Belgium, but the main base port for our sailing holidays is the unique port city of Volos – the capital of Magnesia and the ideal place to embark on a fantastic sailing holiday.